Videos Detail

Stages of Breast Cancer | Dr. Shona Nag

Stages of Breast Cancer explained by Dr. Shona Nag.

Stages in breast cancer refer to where exactly in the breast is the lump located and where has it spread.There are five stages of breast cancer.In stages 0,1 and 2, the lumps are not that big and has not spread in the lymph nodes. In stage 3, the breast cancer is little advanced. In stage 4, the breast cancer spreads in the other regions like lungs,etc. but there is hope with new treatment options. Watch the video to know more about stages of breast cancer.
Dr. Shona Nag is a Medical oncologist from Pune who specializes in breast, ovarian, and cervical cancer.

She is currently the director of The Sahyadri Hospitals Pune. 

For appointments : 

Ms. Seema: 9607963440 
Dr. Inamdar: 9890011621 

Sahyadri Hospitals, Karve Road, Pune*
Ms. Dhanashree: 9284059088 
Dr. Inamdar: 9890011621

Sahyadri Hospitals, Nagar Road, Pune* 
Ms. Sarla: 9011089451
Dr. Inamdar: 9890011621

#DrShonaNag #CancerSpecialist #BreastCancer


Share these video on :

Subscribe to get notified!